450a6b18a9 · Save reports to reports/ subfolder, remove old/ archive, update .gitignore and README · Updated 2026-09-20 18:42:56 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?