2a66f51b1c · Действия вынесены в параметры запуска · Updated 2026-03-28 18:51:56 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?