70b1fc0dbd · Initialize Cargo Config · Updated 2025-07-13 16:57:50 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?